Graffiti / Street Art

I have got a photographic competition coming up where the theme is Graffiti.

But what does that include?

What is Graffiti and what is Street Art?

It is not a subject that I take very often. So far I have two possible entries.

Do they qualify?

45. Vienna

 

 

Door 33

About crosbyman66

My aim is to create a photo diary of my walks and my travels. I have two main hobbies, walking and photography and these complement each other. I am a senior citizen, what used to be called an old age pensioner, but I don't feel old. Since retirement I have had more time to pursue my hobbies and the opportunity to travel more. My philosophy now is - Do what you can, while you can. My other interests are fine wines and keeping fit. These may not complement each other but keep me happy.
This entry was posted in Photography. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Graffiti / Street Art

  1. ostendnomadography says:

    Graffiti is a form of street art. Two nice pieces of street, I prefer the first mural:). Greets Stef

  2. crosbyman66 says:

    Thanks for your comment. I was sure that you would know the answer.
    I love looking at the images on your blog.
    Alan.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.