Mallorca 2013, days 1-3

Day 1

Just a short stroll along the Cami de Cami de Sa Figuera to see the festivities in the square in Soller.

Day 2. Puig de Tossals.1115 metres.

It was a bit of a struggle to the top but I made it.

In the afternoon it was fiesta time. El Firo 2013.

I was determined not to get involved this time. But

Day 3. A walk from Alaro to the Orient, then a climb up to the Castell d’Alaro.

I was supposed to be taking it easy, but

At night I need plenty of Vino Collapso to work as an anaesthetic to ease my pains.

I will do a proper write up when I get home

Adios

About crosbyman66

My aim is to create a photo diary of my walks and my travels. I have two main hobbies, walking and photography and these complement each other. I am a senior citizen, what used to be called an old age pensioner, but I don't feel old. Since retirement I have had more time to pursue my hobbies and the opportunity to travel more. My philosophy now is - Do what you can, while you can. My other interests are fine wines and keeping fit. These may not complement each other but keep me happy.
This entry was posted in Mallorca, Photography, Travel, Walks. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Mallorca 2013, days 1-3

  1. Tracey says:

    Love the photo on the beach

Leave a Reply

