Loggerheads

Sunday 28th November 2010.

Yesterday I went out with my local rambling club, Crosby CHA to do a walk at Loggerheads. Conditions were perfect with clear blue skies and a couple of inches of snow. The circular walk was 9 miles. For a full description and to view images from the day, go to www.crosbycha.wordpress.com

About crosbyman66

My aim is to create a photo diary of my walks and my travels. I have two main hobbies, walking and photography and these complement each other. I am a senior citizen, what used to be called an old age pensioner, but I don't feel old. Since retirement I have had more time to pursue my hobbies and the opportunity to travel more. My philosophy now is - Do what you can, while you can. My other interests are fine wines and keeping fit. These may not complement each other but keep me happy.
This entry was posted in Crosby CHA, Walks. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.